The Sullivans - Volume 01

Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

The Sullivans - Volume 01

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Excellent series
    Posted by Julie on 4/11/2019

    This was a favorite show of mine growing up and to be able to share this with my own children is a real blessing. We don't have these clean family shows on tv anymore which is a real shame.
  2. disc 1
    Posted by Ann on 30/09/2019

    It was lovely to reivie the old memories, that watching this programme brought back to me. the pictures were good, but the sound quality was not quite so good. It is so nice to be able to watch a programme without any ad breaks.
  3. Love it
    Posted by Raine on 4/06/2019

    Mum loves it
  4. Weirdly entertaing.
    Posted by David on 3/06/2019

    Dated but entertaining enough.One weirdly unsettingly thing is you have an obviously woman in her twentys playing a girl in her early teens but you get to re enjoy the performances of all those actors when they were in their prime.
  5. Great
    Posted by Patricia on 27/05/2019

    brought back good memories of the good old days of TV with Lorraine bayly as grace a great acctress
  6. Great
    Posted by Paul on 27/05/2019

    Really surprised at the quality of the production and acting. Enjoying a lot
  7. Fantastic
    Posted by Christine on 25/05/2019

    Oh the nostalgia. Loved it when it was first aired and loving it more now when viewing the DVD
  8. A wonderful re-visiting of a series viewed only in part in 197-'s
    Posted by Margaret on 13/05/2019

    I really enjoyed seeing this series again, having lived a few streets away from the Sullivan house, in the 70's. I went on to purchase the entire series, and found it a wonderful piece of social history.
  9. Loved this series
    Posted by pam on 13/05/2019

    5
  10. waiting with avid passion for next volume
    Posted by Colin on 13/05/2019

    fab

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter