The Sullivans - Volume 01

95% of 100
Availability: In stock

Shipping cost within Australia is capped at $10.00 for 2 or more Crawford titles

Only available for sale in Australia and New Zealand

  • 50 Episodes
  • 7 Disc set
  • Episode Synopses
  • Character bios

Volume One - September 1, 1939 to February 17, 1940
War is looming and it poses very special threats to the Sullivans and their friends. Dave is a veteran of WWI and Grace, his wife, fears that he will enlist to fight again - but it is their son Tom who is the first to go off to war.

Local German shopkeepers, the Kauffmans, face discrimination and risk internment while amidst the turmoil is John Sullivan’s love for their daughter Anna.

With the war preoccupying the adults, 13-year-old Kitty Sullivan embarks on an innocent relationship with a lonely man – much to the consternation of Mrs. Jessup their nosey neighbour.


More Information
More Information
Giftcard Value $0.00
Customer Reviews
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account