Cop Shop - Volume 01

Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Cop Shop - Volume 01

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Excellent Show
    Posted by Karen on 13/06/2019

    good fast moving show with believable characters
  2. the dvd is
    Posted by shane on 3/06/2019

    it is good to see the good old shows
  3. Excellent
    Posted by Patricia on 27/05/2019

    Enjoyed it as much as when cop shop first started
  4. Cop shop
    Posted by Cin on 27/05/2019

    Loved this tv show just disappointed on the price point very expensive to buy them
  5. Great to See Cop Shop Again
    Posted by Bruno on 24/05/2019

    So great to watch Cop Shop again. It has stood the test of time. They don't make them like this any more.
  6. Excellent series
    Posted by Andrew on 13/05/2019

    As a younger person at the time late 70s, 80s I vaguely recollect Cop Shop but have really enjoyed all series to date. I'd almost finished watching season 10 and look forward to number 11.
  7. Excellent Aussie Show
    Posted by Steve G on 6/08/2018

    Firstly, Crawfords should be congratulated for releasing these Aussie classics on DVD for purchase by fans. Cop Shop is an all time favorite that deserves to live again via DVD. Certainly can't fault the release schedule or the quality of the transfers. This and Solo One are perfect examples of great Aussie TV Treasures. Well done all! My one complaint? The cover artwork for each season is atrocious. Why on earth would they go with some bad photoshopped design? Why not use the iconic opening title shot from every episode? It's crazy?! Maybe someone somewhere on the internet could produce a series-specific proper DVD cover insert for us all to use.
  8. very good
    Posted by mark on 25/04/2018

    very good
  9. Excellent show!!
    Posted by Victor on 7/09/2017

    Well written, talented actors, vintage seventies clothes and cars, that memorable theme. Wonderful trip down memory lane. Just bought vol 2, can't wait to add more to my collection!!
  10. Please release Skyways and Holiday Island on dvd!
    Posted by Philip on 24/07/2017

    I keep on asking - please release Skyways and Holiday Island on dvd, then maybe Sons & Daughters... How difficult can it be? Please release these as soon as possible.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter