Bluey - The Complete Collection

Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.95

Bluey - The Complete Collection

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Amazing nostalgia trip!
    Posted by Kym on 14/03/2022

    Too young to have watched Bluey when it first aired, I know it from The Late Show / Bargearse days. Watching it now and absolutely loving seeing Melbourne as I remember it as a young child is priceless. Everything about it is a full on nostalgia trip. The stories stand up surprisngly well. Highly recommended to view life in the 70s.
  2. Barge arse
    Posted by Keith on 4/05/2021

    Went straight for the Barge Arse Video's. Had to reach for my Ventolin, laughs plus. Overall a different type of cop show 4 stars.
  3. great watching
    Posted by Michele on 18/04/2021

    10
  4. Bought for a Xmas present, so hasn't been watched as yet, but came earlier than expected and well packaged
    Posted by Rachael on 24/08/2020

    Bought for a Xmas present, so hasn't been watched as yet, but came earlier than expected and well packaged
  5. Bluey
    Posted by Craig on 10/08/2020

    It is great to watch
  6. Absolutely love it, brings back great memories
    Posted by Barrie on 27/07/2020

    Great
  7. Memories
    Posted by Jean on 12/07/2020

    Watching Bluey again had relived a lot of memories and how better things were then. I love the show and always will.
  8. Very good Australian Series.
    Posted by William on 9/03/2020

    Intelligent stories, acting, editing. Wonderful Series.
  9. Bluey series
    Posted by Gerard on 28/01/2020

    Top notch, love it!
  10. awesome show
    Posted by vanessa on 22/01/2019

    such a brilliant cop show and love Bargearse as well..10 out of 10

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter