The Sullivans - Volume 01

Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

The Sullivans - Volume 01

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. waiting with avid passion for next volume
    Posted by Colin on 13/05/2019

    fab
  2. Absolutely love this series. Brings back so many memories.
    Posted by Robyn on 3/10/2018

    I started watching and couldn't stop.
  3. Claasic Sullivans
    Posted by Norman on 12/09/2018

    Love The Sullivans
  4. Love it - too young to have seen it on TV, watching the DVD's with mum - totally hooked
    Posted by Kelly on 18/03/2017

    Love it - too young to have seen it on TV, watching the DVD's with mum - totally hooked.
  5. Excellent Australian Drama
    Posted by Unknown on 17/03/2017

    What do you get your 81 year old mother for xmas, the classic Sullivans....it solved my problem of what to get & she loves her dvds...
  6. A wonderful dvd ,
    Posted by Sue on 17/03/2017

    Clear and good memory's of the old days It was received in days of buying it.
  7. Classic tale with dated acting style
    Posted by John F on 17/03/2017

    The Sullivans has to be one of Australia's best loved series from the late 70's with Lorraine Bayly as Grace, showing her skills as a natural actor. The rest of the cast didn't quite match her ability with some of Kitty's responses dating the show somewhat. I regret not seeing the series on its initail run to enjoy the memories that such experiences offer.
    It was fabulous to see Michael Caton, as Uncle Harry, in one of his earliest roles and see him still performing admirably in the recently released film "Last Cab to Darwin". I look forward to warming to the characters having just watched the first 2 Episodes.
  8. Great memories
    Posted by Dave on 17/03/2017

    What a fantastic show the Sulivans was I can wait to watch the entire series, I sit down to watch one episode and end up watching 5.
  9. The Sullivans
    Posted by Unknown on 17/03/2017

    An example of Australian TV Drama invested with the values and and mores of an imagined glorious golden era; the 1940s
  10. Wonderful Memories
    Posted by Diana on 17/03/2017

    I couldn't wait to get my copy of The Sullivan's as I haven't seen it since the early 80's and I so wanted to relive the war time story by this series. Wonderful memories! They said I would bet my DVD's within a certain time and they came before the date they said, great doing business with Crawford Production. I can't wait for the remaining seasons only 14 to go.

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter