Matlock Police - Volume 2

Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Matlock Police - Volume 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great Aussie Cop Show
    Posted by Bruce on 30/07/2019

    I have purchased Matlock Police volumes 1 & 2. I love watching old Aussie shows that were big in my childhood years. Matlock Police was my favourite Cop show. It is great to watch this series again and seeing great Aussie actors in their younger years. Every episode gets you intrigued to see what ends up happening. They don’t make shows like this anymore Thank you for outing this show on DVD.
  2. Keeps getting better
    Posted by Marilyn on 7/01/2019

    I enjoyed this Volume more than Vol 1. Scriptwriting has soared to new heights and the character of Gary Hogan has developed nicely, which adds to the richness of the story-lines. There's lots of standout episodes in this Volume, but just a handful are: No Way Out, The Milk and Honey Man, A Piece of Cake, A Perfect Gentleman, and One Dark Soul. Buy this volume, you will not regret it!!
  3. The Best Police Series Ever Made
    Posted by Unknown on 2/03/2017

    Collecting all the police series I have Homicide vols 1-11 so far and Division 4 vols 1-7 and now Matlock Police vols 1 & 2 so far. Looking forward to heaps more and so hoping Bluey will make it in this great lineup in the near future too
  4. top aussie cop show
    Posted by Unknown on 2/03/2017

    volume 2 better than volume 1 great aussie drama
  5. Great Quality Product
    Posted by Steve on 2/03/2017

    I previously purchased Homicide Volume 11, Matlock Volume 1 and now Matlock Volume 2. All have been excellent and well reproduced. Sound and picture are great especially considering the age of the shows. Matlock is by far my favorite show. Well done Win on the foresight to put these packages together, I look forward to further volumes of Matlock and Homicide.
  6. Best police show
    Posted by Unknown on 2/03/2017

    Wonderful to see shows like Matlock police
    Can't wait til volume 3 out
  7. The best police series
    Posted by grant horne on 2/03/2017

    Great show. Never watched it during childhood as was a couple of years before my time. Several years ago was on WIN TV station during night time hours Monday nights. Recorded it and became addicted. Noticing Paul Cronin from Sullivans years I think was the cause of that. Hope the show keeps on coming in, just finished watching volume 1, volume 2 ready.
  8. very good
    Posted by Unknown on 2/03/2017

    great job keeping Australian tv alive
  9. Still love after all these years
    Posted by Tracey on 2/03/2017

    gone back to my childhood, keep them coming!
  10. THE BEST
    Posted by Unknown on 2/03/2017

    THESE DVDS ARE THE BEST KEEP THEM COMING!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter