Homicide - Volume 10

Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Homicide - Volume 10

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. fantastic
    Posted by chris on 14/10/2019

    just as good as i remember it
  2. Homicide Still Great
    Posted by Norman on 14/10/2019

    Homicide is still a great show well worth the money
  3. Nostalgia at its best!
    Posted by Unknown on 22/02/2017

    Reliving childhood memories of watching Homicide, checking out fashions, cars and life in general of the 60s and 70s, cant wait for more.....at what about Matlock Police would love to see that too!
  4. Great Australian Drama
    Posted by joffa on 22/02/2017

    Uniquely Australian Television Homicide takes us back in time when things were very different, Nostalgia at it's very best.
  5. nostalgic trip back to my yourh
    Posted by Unknown on 22/02/2017

    They may be in B&W but is great to see the old shows and Melbourne locations.
  6. Brings Back Memories
    Posted by Mark Ruyssenaers on 22/02/2017

    Homicide I thought at the time it was made seemed good to me, even though standards have moved on I still think it is great viewing in this day and age. I still like Leonard Teale as an actor
  7. Volume 10 shows Homicide Coming of Age!
    Posted by Kym on 22/02/2017

    This volume continues with the 'dream team' of classic Homicide detectives. The series seems to be really hitting its stride, especially with the episodes directed by George Miller. The much loved (and remembered) episode with Norman Yemm and his twin brother Gordon is also a treat. Lorraine Bayley's performance in 'A Place to Live' is another stand out!
  8. So many memories
    Posted by Dean Jones on 22/02/2017

    I have so many good memories when I watch Homicide.
    These coppers were my heroes when I was growing up as a boy in Sydney. As an adult many years later I moved to Melbourne and regognised many of the locations and suburbs from the series.
    A shame the series had to end.

    This is a great series.

    Dean
  9. Aussie is best!!!
    Posted by Unknown on 22/02/2017

    I remember when Homicide was on TV and am thrilled to have finally released on DVD. Currently own all 10 volumes out so far.
  10. best locally made australian drama
    Posted by sue rome on 22/02/2017

    I have been waiting awhile for this show to be released on dvd it shows a lot of Australian actors getting their start in acting.this show was the forerunner for Australian drama. I also like the fact that some stories in homicide are based on actual cases. and I look forward to collecting all the episodes. with thanks sue rome

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter