Homicide - Volume 01

Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Homicide - Volume 01

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fantastic series
    Posted by Paul on 3/08/2019

    I I bought these for my Mothers birthday, she said they it's the best gift she has ever been given, we've watched the first 3 seasons and love it, apart from the great story lines, looking back at Melbourne 50 years ago is an education, I have a new appreciation for Leonard Teale, what an outstanding actor he was not to mention Terry McDermott and the rest of the cast, they were so talented
    Looking forward to adding to the collection.
  2. melb 1964
    Posted by emanuel on 3/06/2019

    looking at melb. in 1964...fantastic...what a time to be growing up!!!!!
  3. An original classic that started the ball rolling for great aussie cop shows
    Posted by PHIL on 29/05/2019

    An original Aussie gem
  4. Trip Down Memory Lane
    Posted by Marilyn on 4/08/2018

    I've been really amazed by the quality of the DVDs, more than 50 years after original screening. I've always loved Homicide and am enjoying seeing the early episodes, (screened before I was even born!). John Fegan playing Insp Connolly particularly good. Thanks so much Crawfords!!
  5. Retro Gold
    Posted by mark c on 17/02/2017

    So glad this has been released .
    The stories stand up well.... apparently many were based on true cases.
    Amazing retro cars, streetscapes, clothes, technology, signage, shops etc
    Picture and sound quality is fine.
    Widescreen works well .
    Thanks ! More please !
  6. Homicide a clasic Australian TV show
    Posted by Col on 17/02/2017

    I wish to thank Crawford's for releasing this show to DVD and I intend to continue purchasing the entire series.

    I wonder whether any fans of Homicide remember another Crawford Production named "HUNTER". Hunter was released before Division 4 and I wish that Crawfords would release this show to DVD also.

    Can Crawfords shed some light as to when "HUNTER" WILL BE RELEASED TO DVD.

    Thankyou
    Col
  7. So happy to be able to purchase the whole series
    Posted by Paul C on 17/02/2017

    Classis television from the 60's, loved watching it then and now I can sit back and watch it again. Thank you Crawford Productions for entertaining us with wonderful TV productions.
  8. nostalgic aussie tv
    Posted by Colin Sharp on 17/02/2017

    Great to see this sort of tv saved for generations to see and enjoy. The scenes, the actors. It is a great walk down memory lane or a trip into the past to see how things were back then. Keep it coming
  9. keep them coming crawfords
    Posted by Linda on 17/02/2017

    Keep them coming as it is great watching old Australian tv shows. Well done crawfords
  10. Another Great Aussie Classic
    Posted by Gordon Proctor on 17/02/2017

    Great memories of another one of my favorite shows, it is really great to be finally able to see so many early episodes that I missed of Homicide, do yourself a favor and buy Homicide for yourself, you won't be disappointed.

    I hope that you also release both Matlock Police and Hunter on DVD soon also.

    Ps keep up the good work Crawfords and keep releasing the whole series please.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter