Cop Shop - Volume 12

Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Cop Shop - Volume 12

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Cannot wait till more
    Posted by MT on 22/02/2021

    I just finished watching vol 12 and I cannot wait till further volumes of this great show. Love Cop Shop and looking forward to watching the rest once released
  2. Cop are tops
    Posted by Christopher on 14/12/2020

    A great enjoyable series with so many legendary Australian actors can't wait till they finally release set 13 if they ever do that
  3. Please Release Volume 13
    Posted by Theo on 18/08/2020

    Great viewing. Please keep them coming.
  4. Baker!
    Posted by Greg G on 3/08/2020

    I have just finished the last episode in Volume 12 which means that over 300 episodes have been viewed. The standard remains high, especially the capacity for drama. There are a number of cases involving drugs, standover men and even a bit of the occult in this volume. Oh, and the inevitable chases down narrow inner suburban Melbourne alleys. No Australian cop show would be complete without them. The cases are solved by the old-fashioned methods; there is no DNA and no one has a computer or a mobile. Detective Shannon refers to receiving a Telex which was high tech in 1981. Cameron (Terry Donovan) also makes reference to getting head office to run a ’computer’ check. It sounds like the Bat computer is being put to the test. So, another entertaining trip down memory lane for me. Like another reviewer, I understand there would be financial constraints that would militate against releasing the next volume but I hope it happens in the future. I also make another request that if a new release is made, please make it SKYWAYS. I would love to own this on DVD. It was classic Crawfords with a great cast and snapshot of Melbourne circa 1979-1981. I am pretty sure I speak for other devotees.
  5. BAKER! When's the next boxset due?
    Posted by Mark on 20/07/2020

    After watching other classic Crawfords dramas, I wasn't sure whether I would enjoy "Cop Shop".
    With the mixing of soap and cop drama and of course it's characters ( Sgt Orielly, Baker, JJ, Valerie etc.) the series has been enjoyable to watch.
    Surprisingly it hasn't taken long to reach Vol 12. I just hope that further volumes are released in future.
    Although I have been told that due to the current financial climate, the company are holding off from doing any further releases.
    As a viewing public we have so much that we can choose from to watch , thanks to Netflix ( Takes me an hour just to find something to watch) and other streaming services BUT at the end of the day give me a Crawfords show on the DVD player and I am set.
    "Cop Shop" might not be "Homicide" but it does entertain.
  6. Fantastic and when will we see volume 13
    Posted by Paul on 8/03/2020

    Just love
  7. Cop Shop
    Posted by Sandy on 19/02/2020

    Fantastic being able to watch this again and to see where some of what became our big stars started
  8. Great to watch it again, now with my kids
    Posted by Jenny on 10/02/2020

    5
  9. Love great police tv shows
    Posted by Brendan on 16/12/2019

    Great tv show
  10. Great To See Cop Shop Again
    Posted by Bruno on 21/10/2019

    So great to watch Cop Shop again. It has stood the test of time. They don't make them like this any more.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter