Carson's Law - Volume 1

Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

Carson's Law - Volume 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Loved everything about it
    Posted by Ebony on 29/05/2019

    Best
  2. Fantastic find
    Posted by Dean on 27/05/2019

    Thank you Crawford’s for releasing. My favourite show along with The Sullivans. Great quality DVDs as well
  3. Flawless TV Series
    Posted by COLIN on 29/07/2018

    Carson's Law is one of my 2 all time favourite Crawford TV Series. The other show is CONSIDER YOUR VERDICT. I was 6 years old when I saw this and still loved it. Please release this soon. It is a flawless classic, just like CARSON'S LAW is.
  4. Special Gift
    Posted by Joan on 31/01/2017

    this DVD was a gift for my daughter and she loved it! I will be getting more of the series for her.

  5. Aussic Classic
    Posted by Stephen on 31/01/2017

    Lorraine bayly and Kevin miles are superb in this classic 1983 production. Not to be missed
  6. Brilliant Quality
    Posted by Adrian on 31/01/2017

    Not only am I in 7th heaven by watching this classic 1980s series all over again but I am taken aback at the wonderful quality of this product.

    You tend to expect, with a series this old, either a dodgy picture or dodgy sound quality - not so with Carson's Law.

    I'm hooked. I'll be buying more.
  7. Classic Television
    Posted by Richard on 31/01/2017

    One of the great Aussie series, you do not get good series like this anymore, Bravo to Crawfords for letting us relive it.
    I have been collecting Homicide and the Box now this.
    Thank you.
  8. Gripping Entertainment
    Posted by Karen Allen on 31/01/2017

    This series is even better than I remembered, when I viewed it in the 1980's. From the first episode it is gripping entertainment & you can't wait to see the next episode.
    Great cast & characters, good story, and like a good book, you can't leave it.
    I can't wait to order Season 2.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Join Our Newsletter